About Us
Your success is our success.

Our Team


Alan R. Dukar, President
Alan@dfi-insurance.com
Direct: 818.223.0959
Mobile: 818.599.1112
Fax: 818.223.0969

Elaine Kier, Vice President
Elaine@dfi-insurance.com
Direct: 818.223.0952
Fax: 818.223.0951

Irene Sullivan, Director of Operations
Irene@dfi-insurance.com
Direct: 818.223.0954
Fax: 818.223.0966

Lauren Pomeroy, Director of Marketing
Lauren@dfi-insurance.com
Direct: 818.223.0963
Fax: 818.530.7854

Bret Temple, Personal Lines Manager
Bret@dfi-insurance.com
Direct: 818.223.0957
Fax: 818.223.0971

Jeannie DiPiazza, Senior Account Manager
Jeannie@dfi-insurance.com
Direct: 818.223.0956
Fax: 818.223.0968

Pamela Ball, Senior Account Manager
Pamela@dfi-insurance.com
Direct: 818.223.0973
Fax: 818.223.0970

Aida Topuchyan, Assistant Account Manager for Personal and Commercial
Aida@dfi-insurance.com
Direct: 818.223.0955
Fax: 818.223.0951

Karin Aghajanian, Accounting Department
Karin@dfi-insurance.com
Direct: 818.223.0953
Fax: 818.223.0965